Bible Reading Plan

Download the Bible Reading Plan

Bible Reading Plan

Friday, May 1, 2020
Proverbs 1

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Proverbs 2

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Proverbs 3

Monday, May 4, 2020
Proverbs 4

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Proverbs 5

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Proverbs 6

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Proverbs 7

Friday, May 8, 2020
Proverbs 8

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Proverbs 9

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Proverbs 10

Monday, May 11, 2020
Proverbs 11

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Proverbs 12

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Proverbs 13

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Proverbs 14

Friday, May 15, 2020
Proverbs 15

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Proverbs 16

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Proverbs 17

Monday, May 18, 2020
Proverbs 18

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Proverbs 19

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Proverbs 20

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Proverbs 21

Friday, May 22, 2020
Proverbs 22

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Proverbs 23

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Proverbs 24

Monday, May 25, 2020
Proverbs 25

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Proverbs 26

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Proverbs 27

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Proverbs 28

Friday, May 29, 2020
Proverbs 29

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Proverbs 30

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Proverbs 31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 First Baptist Church Naples   |   3000 Orange Blossom Drive, Naples, FL US 34109

103901609