Bible Reading Plan

Download the Bible Reading Plan

Bible Reading Plan

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Luke 1-2

Friday, March 20, 2020
John 1:1-18

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Luke 4:14-44

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Matthew 5-6

Monday, March 23, 2020
John 3

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
John 5

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
John 11

Thursday, March 26, 2020
John 15

Friday, March 27, 2020
John 17

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Matthew 26-27

Sunday, March 29, 2020
John 20

Monday, March 30, 2020
Luke 24

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Acts 2 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Acts 9

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Acts 16

Friday, April 3, 2020
Acts 26

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Romans 3

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Romans 7-8

Monday, April 6, 2020
1 Corinthians 13

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1 Corinthians 15

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Galatians 5

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ephesians 4:1-16

Friday, April 10, 2020
Ephesians 6

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Philippians 1:18-2:18

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Colossians 3:1-17

Monday, April 13, 2020
Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
James 1

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1 Peter 1:13-25

Thursday, April 16, 2020
1 John 4:7-21

Friday, April 17, 2020
Revelation 21-22

 

© 2020 First Baptist Church Naples   |   3000 Orange Blossom Drive, Naples, FL US 34109

103901609